Marvel: Start with Level Five Mutants

Marvel: Start with Level Five Mutants

  • 3.1 / 5 ( 17 votes )


    Su Yao passed through and traveled to the Marvel world to become a mutant. He was still in the experimental base. He expressed a little panic…

    Fortunately, at the critical moment, the mutant ability ‘imitation’ was awakened to imitate the opponent’s ability!

    Imitation object→Orochi (title: Sun God, Will of the Earth)

    Imitation object→Wanda (title: Scarlet Witch, owner of chaos magic)

    Imitation object → Sun God…

    Professor X: “We must find him as soon as possible and guide him to control his power to avoid causing irreparable disasters!”

    Magneto: “You are my child???”

    Thor: “Brother?”

    Loki: “?”

    Chapter List