Supreme Lord: I can extract everything!

Supreme Lord: I can extract everything!

  • 4.2 / 5 ( 142 votes )


    In a world where the interstellar era has brought both promise and disappointment, Michael Fang dreams of becoming a Lord in the mysterious realm.

    He longs to explore ancient ruins of fallen civilizations and build a territory loved and supported by his subjects.

    But his aspirations are shattered when he realizes that he is nothing special and just an ordinary boy in a world full of heavenly prodigies.

    That is until he stumbles upon the Gate leading to the Origin Expanse, a mysterious realm that promises to change everything he thought he knew about himself and his destiny.

    With newfound power and unwavering determination, Michael vows to turn his misfortune into opportunity, no matter how perilous the path is.

    “Watch, and witness as I extract everything!”

    Follow Michael Fang on his journey through the Origin Expanse as he battles through obstacles and enemies to achieve his dreams and become the Supreme Lord he was always meant to be.

    Chapter List[ 869 Chapters ]